Treatment Registry

Company

Bodybuilding Health+

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from bbhealthplus.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Bodybuilding Health+

Visit Bodybuilding Health+

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bodybuilding Health+'s website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Published network: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma RX; assigned dispenser is not established.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0930ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0931ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Bodybuilding Health+ lists this compounded medication in one-, three-, six- and twelve-month packages. Monthly equivalents do not establish the complete invoice or payment schedule. https://bbhealthplus.com/
  2. 2. The site says “No Monthly Membership.” It does not establish whether a membership fee applies over another period. https://bbhealthplus.com/
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
  1. 3. Nationwide care is advertised, but services vary by state; eligibility for this medication must be confirmed. Online assessment and review do not establish whether a live visit is required. https://bbhealthplus.com/
  2. 4. Advertised monthly amounts, in that package order, are $179, 159.33, 158 and 141.50. The exact dispensing form is not established. https://bbhealthplus.com/
  3. 5. Consultation fees, when charged, are nonrefundable after receipt; prescription sales are final under the general terms. Specific billing cutoff is not published in the FAQ. https://bbhealthplus.com/terms-of-service
  4. 6. Advertised monthly amounts, in that package order, are $209, 179, 174.67 and 187.33. The exact dispensing form is not established. https://bbhealthplus.com/

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Bodybuilding Health+: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/bodybuilding-health-plus