Treatment Registry
TR-0432 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Semaglutide Online · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Monthly subscription (oral or injectable)

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$219/mo Total $219”

Per month$219Charged today$219
Single month, no subscription (oral or injectable)

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$229 Total $229”

Per month$229Charged today$229
Three-month program (oral or injectable)

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$199/mo Total $597”

Per month$199Charged today$597
Five-month program (oral or injectable)

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$179/mo Total $895”

Per month$179Charged today$895
Price sources
Visit Semaglutide Online

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Semaglutide Online's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationThe FAQ permits subscription cancellation through the portal or care coordinator, but other program wording says treatment cannot be canceled once it begins. Confirm the selected term and prescription status before paying. If no treatment is appropriate, the provider offers a refund; its 30-day satisfaction promise covers evaluation costs only, not medication.
MembershipRequired, included in program price. $44 per month. The $44 monthly provider-care subscription is already included in the compounded program price; do not add it again.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider care is covered by the care subscription. The free intake is not a promise of a separate free medical consultation.

Recorded from semaglutide-online.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Company name confirmed via on-page text: 'Patients choose Semaglutide Online for quality care and support.' States coverage is stated only as an EXCLUSION ('Service not available in Alabama') — per instructions this is NOT recorded as a served-states list, kind is left not-found with the exclusion sentence quoted. Genuine price contradiction found for compounded semaglutide: the top pricing cards say $179/mo all-inclusive, but the detailed Treatment Options / FAQ section says $199/month all-inclusive for the same product — both quotes recorded as separate price entries. Brand-name medications carry a $44/mo 'provider care' fee billed SEPARATELY from the medication price (explicitly stated as 'billed separately' in the FAQ) — this is the membership-style add-on fee the brief warned about, recorded in the membership field rather than folded into the drug price; compounded options bundle this same $44 into their one all-inclusive price instead.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Compounded semaglutide has the same published plan prices for oral and injectable options: $895 for five months ($179 per month), $597 for three months ($199 per month), $219 for a monthly subscription, or $229 for a single month without a subscription. Medication, provider review and shipping are included. The $44 provider-care component is already included and is not an additional charge. The $179 and $199 figures describe different commitments. The public pages do not identify every physical formulation or establish the price after a prepaid term ends. Confirm cancellation and refund terms before committing to a longer plan.

2 further notes concern other Semaglutide Online programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0432
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Semaglutide Online — compounded semaglutide (TR-0432). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0432

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.