Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Semaglutide Online · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly subscription (oral or injectable) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$349/mo Total $349” | Per month$349 | Charged today$349 |
| Single month, no subscription (oral or injectable) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$359/mo Total $359” | Per month$359 | Charged today$359 |
| Three-month program (oral or injectable) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$319/mo Total $957” | Per month$319 | Charged today$957 |
| Five-month program (oral or injectable) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$299/mo Total $1,495” | Per month$299 | Charged today$1,495 |
Price sources
- Monthly subscription (oral or injectable) · semaglutide-online.com — read October 2026
- Single month, no subscription (oral or injectable) · semaglutide-online.com — read October 2026
- Three-month program (oral or injectable) · semaglutide-online.com — read October 2026
- Five-month program (oral or injectable) · semaglutide-online.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Semaglutide Online's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | The FAQ permits subscription cancellation through the portal or care coordinator, but other program wording says treatment cannot be canceled once it begins. Confirm the selected term and prescription status before paying. If no treatment is appropriate, the provider offers a refund; its 30-day satisfaction promise covers evaluation costs only, not medication. |
| Membership | Required, included in program price. $44 per month. The $44 monthly provider-care subscription is already included in the compounded program price; do not add it again. |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider care is covered by the care subscription. The free intake is not a promise of a separate free medical consultation. |
Recorded from semaglutide-online.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Compounded tirzepatide has the same published prices for oral and injectable options: $1,495 for five months ($299 per month), $957 for three months ($319 per month), $349 for a monthly subscription, or $359 for a single month without a subscription. Medication, provider review and shipping are included. The $44 provider-care component is already included and is not an additional charge. The $299 starting figure requires the five-month plan. The pages do not identify every physical formulation or confirm renewal pricing after a longer term. Check cancellation and refund terms before paying.
3 further notes concern other Semaglutide Online programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.