Company
Semaglutide Online
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 5 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 10 readings
Read from semaglutide-online.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Semaglutide Online
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Semaglutide Online's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy · By program
Patient-selected pharmacy for brand-name prescriptions.
oral semaglutide (TR-0429) · brand semaglutide (TR-0430) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0431)
Evidence: October 2026
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0432) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0433)
Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
Required, $44 per month. Brand-name FDA-approved options: $0-$25/month with insurance, or $199/month cash-pay, plus $44/month provider care (billed separately). Compounded all-inclusive options: $199/month (semaglutide) or $299/month (tirzepatide) with provider care included.
oral semaglutide (TR-0429) · brand semaglutide (TR-0430) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0431)
Evidence: October 2026
Required, included in program price, $44 per month. The $44 monthly provider-care subscription is already included in the compounded program price; do not add it again.
compounded semaglutide (TR-0432) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0433)
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Provider care is covered by the care subscription. The free intake is not a promise of a separate free medical consultation.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0429 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Cash-pay medication price (brand Wegovy pill) — separate $44/mo provider subscription applies Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0430 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Cash-pay medication price (Wegovy/Ozempic injectable) — separate $44/mo provider subscription applies Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0431 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$299 Published figure · Cash-pay medication price (Zepbound injectable) — separate $44/mo provider subscription applies Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0432 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$179 Per month · Five-month program (oral or injectable) Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0433 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$299 Per month · Five-month program (oral or injectable) Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The online intake is reviewed without a scheduled appointment. Brand-name medication is charged separately from $44 per month for provider care; compounded package pricing already includes that care charge, medication, supplies and delivery. Service is unavailable in Alabama, and eligibility must be confirmed for other states. Cancellation wording is inconsistent, so confirm whether a paid prescription or prepaid term can be refunded.
- 2. Compounded semaglutide has the same published plan prices for oral and injectable options: $895 for five months ($179 per month), $597 for three months ($199 per month), $219 for a monthly subscription, or $229 for a single month without a subscription. Medication, provider review and shipping are included. The $44 provider-care component is already included and is not an additional charge. The $179 and $199 figures describe different commitments. The public pages do not identify every physical formulation or establish the price after a prepaid term ends. Confirm cancellation and refund terms before committing to a longer plan.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. Compounded tirzepatide has the same published prices for oral and injectable options: $1,495 for five months ($299 per month), $957 for three months ($319 per month), $349 for a monthly subscription, or $359 for a single month without a subscription. Medication, provider review and shipping are included. The $44 provider-care component is already included and is not an additional charge. The $299 starting figure requires the five-month plan. The pages do not identify every physical formulation or confirm renewal pricing after a longer term. Check cancellation and refund terms before paying.
September 2026
- 4. Company name confirmed via on-page text: 'Patients choose Semaglutide Online for quality care and support.' States coverage is stated only as an EXCLUSION ('Service not available in Alabama') — per instructions this is NOT recorded as a served-states list, kind is left not-found with the exclusion sentence quoted. Genuine price contradiction found for compounded semaglutide: the top pricing cards say $179/mo all-inclusive, but the detailed Treatment Options / FAQ section says $199/month all-inclusive for the same product — both quotes recorded as separate price entries. Brand-name medications carry a $44/mo 'provider care' fee billed SEPARATELY from the medication price (explicitly stated as 'billed separately' in the FAQ) — this is the membership-style add-on fee the brief warned about, recorded in the membership field rather than folded into the drug price; compounded options bundle this same $44 into their one all-inclusive price instead.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Semaglutide Online: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/semaglutide-online