Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Kina · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide Flex Dose ongoing monthly price “Semaglutide Flex Dose $199/mo” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Semaglutide Flex Dose ongoing monthly price · trykina.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Kina's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The weight-care page advertises cancellation at any time. The general terms describe a full refund before clinician review, no membership refund after review, and no refund for shipped medication; those terms are framed around NAD+ care, so confirm their application to your weight-loss order. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $25, included in program price. The advertised $25 physician consultation component is covered by the program, not added on top. |
Recorded from trykina.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Direct contradiction on the site: the /weight page repeatedly markets 'No membership or hidden fees. Everything included' and 'No membership fees, ever,' with the four per-drug prices presented as all-inclusive. But Kina's own Terms page says the opposite: 'Kina offers membership plans that include clinician access, messaging, and care plan adjustments. By subscribing, you authorize recurring charges. Medication and supplement costs are billed separately.' Given the marketing page's specific, repeated per-drug figures, the four prices are recorded as prices (not membership), but this contradiction is flagged here rather than resolved. 'ODT' is defined on-page as 'orally disintegrating tablet,' recorded as form sublingual since it dissolves in the mouth rather than being swallowed. A separate 'Starting at $169 your first month, $30 off applied automatically' promo price (matching Semaglutide Flex Dose $199 minus $30) was not recorded separately since it does not identify a specific drug on its own.
- 2. September 2026 — Kina's marketing and its terms disagree about membership, and the terms are what a customer signs. The weight page repeats “No membership fees, ever”, while the terms page reads “Kina offers membership plans that include clinician access, messaging, and care plan adjustments. By subscribing, you authorize recurring charges. Medication and supplement costs are billed separately.” No membership amount appears anywhere, so none is recorded, and the marketing sentence is not treated as settling the question against the company's own contract.
- 3. October 2026 — Kina advertises ongoing weight-care pricing with the physician consultation and shipping covered. Its weight-care page says there is no membership fee, while its general terms describe separate membership and medication billing for NAD+ services. Confirm the complete weight-care charge and applicable refund terms. The generic introductory headline does not establish an introductory price for every treatment.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.