Treatment Registry

Company

Kina

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 12 readings

Read from trykina.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Kina

Visit Kina

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Kina's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$25 (included in program price). The advertised $25 physician consultation component is covered by the program, not added on top.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0555ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormNot recordedRecorded price$199
Published figure · Semaglutide Flex Dose ongoing monthly price

Initial payment not verified

Record
EntryTR-0556ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$279
Published figure · Semaglutide ODT ongoing monthly price

Initial payment not verified

Record
EntryTR-0557ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormNot recordedRecorded price$249
Published figure · Tirzepatide Injectable ongoing monthly price

Initial payment not verified

Record
EntryTR-0558ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormSublingualRecorded price$229
Published figure · Tirzepatide Sublingual ongoing monthly price

Initial payment not verified

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Kina advertises ongoing weight-care pricing with the physician consultation and shipping covered. Its weight-care page says there is no membership fee, while its general terms describe separate membership and medication billing for NAD+ services. Confirm the complete weight-care charge and applicable refund terms. The generic introductory headline does not establish an introductory price for every treatment.

September 2026

  1. 2. Kina's marketing and its terms disagree about membership, and the terms are what a customer signs. The weight page repeats “No membership fees, ever”, while the terms page reads “Kina offers membership plans that include clinician access, messaging, and care plan adjustments. By subscribing, you authorize recurring charges. Medication and supplement costs are billed separately.” No membership amount appears anywhere, so none is recorded, and the marketing sentence is not treated as settling the question against the company's own contract.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note

September 2026

  1. 3. Direct contradiction on the site: the /weight page repeatedly markets 'No membership or hidden fees. Everything included' and 'No membership fees, ever,' with the four per-drug prices presented as all-inclusive. But Kina's own Terms page says the opposite: 'Kina offers membership plans that include clinician access, messaging, and care plan adjustments. By subscribing, you authorize recurring charges. Medication and supplement costs are billed separately.' Given the marketing page's specific, repeated per-drug figures, the four prices are recorded as prices (not membership), but this contradiction is flagged here rather than resolved. 'ODT' is defined on-page as 'orally disintegrating tablet,' recorded as form sublingual since it dissolves in the mouth rather than being swallowed. A separate 'Starting at $169 your first month, $30 off applied automatically' promo price (matching Semaglutide Flex Dose $199 minus $30) was not recorded separately since it does not identify a specific drug on its own.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Kina: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/kina