Compounded semaglutide
Sold by beyondMD · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens beyondMD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Clinical services are nonrefundable once started or completed. Medication cancellation generally ends once pharmacy processing, preparation, compounding or dispensing begins, and shipped prescriptions cannot be returned. Cancel future eligible renewals before the next scheduled charge; cancellation does not refund completed care or medication already processed. The process page separately says patients are charged only if approved; confirm the applicable clinical-service charge before paying. https://beyondmd.com/refund-cancellation-policy/ |
| Membership | None. “Free membership includes provider access, program support, and member benefits.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from beyondmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The product page states a starting price and free membership, but does not establish the payment interval or initial invoice. Confirm the medication supply, consultation charges and shipping before ordering.
- 2. October 2026 — BeyondMD currently advertises both plain compounded semaglutide injections starting at $125 and a semaglutide+B12 injectable variant starting at $125. The plain offer does not establish its billing interval or device. https://beyondmd.com/all-programs/compounded-semaglutide-injections/
- 3. October 2026 — The B12 variant describes an approximately four-week medication supply and a vial kept refrigerated. Its dose table lists 0.25 mg at $125, 0.5 mg at $149, 1 mg at $175, 1.5 mg at $199 and 2.5 mg at $225. Consultation and shipping cost extra. These are variant-specific advertisements, not a verified monthly bill or complete initial invoice. https://beyondmd.com/all-programs/semaglutide-with-b12/
- 4. October 2026 — The process page describes a scheduled private telehealth consultation and separately says a live or video visit may depend on the patient’s state. This supports a live consultation pathway without establishing an independent asynchronous prescribing option. Generic all-50-state footer language conflicts with the process page’s “most states” wording; program eligibility remains state- and prescription-dependent. No dispensing pharmacy is named in the program or process pages.
- 5. October 2026 — The plain semaglutide page lists consultation among program benefits but does not establish a separate consultation charge. The B12 variant explicitly bills consultation and shipping separately; that variant-only charge is not applied to the plain offer. https://beyondmd.com/all-programs/compounded-semaglutide-injections/
11 further notes concern other beyondMD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.