Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by beyondMD · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens beyondMD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Clinical services are nonrefundable once started or completed. Medication cancellation generally ends once pharmacy processing, preparation, compounding or dispensing begins, and shipped prescriptions cannot be returned. Cancel future eligible renewals before the next scheduled charge; cancellation does not refund completed care or medication already processed. The process page separately says patients are charged only if approved; confirm the applicable clinical-service charge before paying. https://beyondmd.com/refund-cancellation-policy/ |
| Membership | None. “Free membership includes provider access, program support, and member benefits.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from beyondmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The 'membership' here is free ($0) and is presented alongside each program's price, not a separate paid fee excluding medication — included for completeness only. Contradiction found: the compounded-tirzepatide-injections page's own HTML <title> reads 'Compounded Tirzepatide Injections | Starts at $209' while the visible body text on the same page says 'Starting at $199' twice — the $209 figure never appears in visible body text, only in the title tag. Individual Zepbound/Wegovy product pages could not be reached (guessed URL slugs 404'd); their prices are sourced only from the category page, which truncates each product's description with '...'. No synchronous/asynchronous prescriber-visit language was found on the pages checked.
- 2. October 2026 — The product page states a starting price and free membership, but does not establish the payment interval or initial invoice. Confirm the medication supply, consultation charges and shipping before ordering.
- 3. October 2026 — The current compounded tirzepatide injection offer starts at $199 without a stated payment or supply interval. A conflicting $209 HTML title is not a verified payable offer. The product text establishes injection without confirming the actual container; it does not prove a vial. Free membership is advertised, but the complete medication, consultation and shipping invoice is not established. https://beyondmd.com/all-programs/compounded-tirzepatide-injections/
- 4. October 2026 — The process page describes a scheduled private telehealth consultation and separately says a live or video visit may depend on the patient’s state. This supports a live consultation pathway without establishing an independent asynchronous prescribing option. Generic all-50-state footer language conflicts with the process page’s “most states” wording; program eligibility remains state- and prescription-dependent. No dispensing pharmacy is named in the program or process pages.
12 further notes concern other beyondMD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.