Brand semaglutide
Sold by beyondMD · Injection · device not recorded · every brand semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens beyondMD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Clinical services are nonrefundable once started or completed. Medication cancellation generally ends once pharmacy processing, preparation, compounding or dispensing begins, and shipped prescriptions cannot be returned. Cancel future eligible renewals before the next scheduled charge; cancellation does not refund completed care or medication already processed. The process page separately says patients are charged only if approved; confirm the applicable clinical-service charge before paying. https://beyondmd.com/refund-cancellation-policy/ |
| Membership | None. “Free membership includes provider access, program support, and member benefits.” |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. The Wegovy consultation program starts at $129. This is not a medication price, and the exact consultation payment and interval are not established. |
Recorded from beyondmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The advertised $129 figure identifies a consultation program. It does not establish the medication cost, payment interval or full initial invoice. Confirm drug charges and any additional costs before enrolling.
- 2. October 2026 — Wegovy is an actual consultation-and-prescribing program, subject to clinical approval. The $129 starting figure identifies the consultation program; the drug price, dose, supply interval and full invoice are not disclosed. The page describes weekly subcutaneous injections without identifying a pen or vial. https://beyondmd.com/all-programs/wegovy/
- 3. October 2026 — The process page describes a scheduled private telehealth consultation and separately says a live or video visit may depend on the patient’s state. This supports a live consultation pathway without establishing an independent asynchronous prescribing option. Generic all-50-state footer language conflicts with the process page’s “most states” wording; program eligibility remains state- and prescription-dependent. No dispensing pharmacy is named in the program or process pages.
13 further notes concern other beyondMD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.