Compounded semaglutide
Sold by MD Total Wellness · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| First month, starting doseIntroductory First month at the starting dose only. “$199” | Per month$199 | Charged today$199 |
| Following months, all doses “$299” | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
Price sources
- First month, starting dose · mdtw.co — read October 2026
- Following months, all doses · mdtw.co — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens MD Total Wellness's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The clinic advertises monthly pricing without a time commitment and says patients can cancel at any time. It does not explain refunds for already-paid treatment. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. Initial in-office consultation is free; monthly clinical appointments are part of the program. |
Recorded from mdtw.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — This is an in-person physician-owned clinic in Brea, CA (Orange County/LA County), not a nationwide telehealth operator like the other candidates; states.list reflects the clinic's physical service area, not telehealth licensure. Homepage separately mentions 'Telehealth follow-ups available for established patients' with no further detail. A third price tier appears on the same pricing page ('First Month Starting Dose... then $399-$599/mo depending on dose') that was not clearly attributable to a specific named drug in the fetched text — likely a branded-medication tier per the page's separate 'Branded GLP-1 Medications' comparison column, but this was not confirmed with a drug name attached to that specific price. No explicit cancellation-policy language was found in the pages checked; the closest statement was 'Transparent, pay-as-you-go monthly pricing — no contracts, no commitments,' which describes billing structure rather than a cancellation process.
- 2. October 2026 — MD Total Wellness starts treatment with a free in-office consultation at its Brea clinic. The starting-dose first month costs less than subsequent months. The program includes medication, monthly appointments, lab testing and nutrition support, with pay-as-you-go pricing and no contract. The site does not explain refunds for already-paid treatment.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.