Treatment Registry

Company

MD Total Wellness

MD Total Wellness publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $299 to $399 a month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 4 readings

Read from mdtw.co; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to MD Total Wellness

Visit MD Total Wellness

We earn nothing from this link. It opens MD Total Wellness's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$0 (included in program price). Initial in-office consultation is free; monthly clinical appointments are part of the program.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-0249ProgramCompounded semaglutidePer month at shortest term$299
Following months, all doses
Record
EntryTR-0250ProgramCompounded tirzepatidePer month at shortest term$399
Following months, all doses
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. MD Total Wellness starts treatment with a free in-office consultation at its Brea clinic. The starting-dose first month costs less than subsequent months. The program includes medication, monthly appointments, lab testing and nutrition support, with pay-as-you-go pricing and no contract. The site does not explain refunds for already-paid treatment.

September 2026

  1. 2. This is an in-person physician-owned clinic in Brea, CA (Orange County/LA County), not a nationwide telehealth operator like the other candidates; states.list reflects the clinic's physical service area, not telehealth licensure. Homepage separately mentions 'Telehealth follow-ups available for established patients' with no further detail. A third price tier appears on the same pricing page ('First Month Starting Dose... then $399-$599/mo depending on dose') that was not clearly attributable to a specific named drug in the fetched text — likely a branded-medication tier per the page's separate 'Branded GLP-1 Medications' comparison column, but this was not confirmed with a drug name attached to that specific price. No explicit cancellation-policy language was found in the pages checked; the closest statement was 'Transparent, pay-as-you-go monthly pricing — no contracts, no commitments,' which describes billing structure rather than a cancellation process.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). MD Total Wellness: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/mdtw