Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Factor Health MD · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$99.99
| Medication · Semaglutide Plus -- Monthly | $99.99 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide Plus -- Monthly “Injectable – $99.99/month” source, read September 2, 2026 | Per month$99.99 | Charged today$99.99 |
| Semaglutide Plus -- Quarterly (3-month) “Injectable – $94.99/month $284.97 for 3-month supply” source, read September 2, 2026 | Per month$94.99 | Charged today$284.97 |
| Semaglutide Plus -- Semi-Annual (6-month) “Injectable – $89.99/month $539.94 for 6-month supply” source, read September 2, 2026 | Per month$89.99 | Charged today$539.94 |
| Semaglutide Plus -- Annual (12-month) “Injectable – $79.99/month $959.88 for 12-month supply” source, read September 2, 2026 | Per month$79.99 | Charged today$959.88 |
We earn nothing from this link. Factor Health MD has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
- September 2, 2026 — $99.99
- September 3, 2026 — $99.99
- September 2, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| States | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | “If you cancel your membership within 30 days of your initial enrollment, you are eligible for a full refund of your first month’s fee.” |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Free online consultation” |
Not yet checked: pharmacy.
Recorded from factorhealthmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2, 2026 — The `unspecified GLP-1` entry above is specifically Liraglutide, named as such on the site -- it doesn't fit any of the `drug` enum's more specific values (semaglutide/tirzepatide, compounded or brand). All prices are cash prices; the FAQ and product pages repeatedly state 'No insurance required' and no insurance-billed price appears anywhere. Semaglutide Plus and Tirzepatide Plus are explicitly flat-rate, dose-inclusive prices ('Your price will not increase' regardless of dose) and the FAQ confirms medication is included in the displayed program fee ('The program fees displayed on our website include medication costs'), so there is no separate membership fee to record -- membership.found is false. State coverage: the terms of service only say services are available in 'select states' and circularly point back to 'the Factor Health MD website' for a list that was not found on any fetched page.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.