Treatment Registry
TR-0860 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Sprout Health · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

Initial payment · 12-month plan

$1,188

Monthly equivalent

$99

initial payment (12-month medication term), including required fees on record. The monthly equivalent is not a monthly bill. It combines the advertised medication rate with any recorded monthly membership and excludes one-time and annual fees. Renewal charges are not established by that figure. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · 12-month plan, billed in full · recorded upfront charge for 12 months$1,188

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
12-month plan, billed in full

“$99 /mo on the 12-month plan. Billed $1,188 every 12 months.”

Per month$99Charged today$1,188
Price sources

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health on September 2025, having reviewed joinsprouthealth.com. FDA cited a claim implying that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products were FDA-approved.

This letter concerns website claims reviewed in August 2025. It does not establish the current status of those claims or whether FDA has closed the matter. No street address is published in the letter.

The letter gives no street address. The current terms at joinsprouthealth.com/terms-and-conditions name Sprout Health Partners LLC and the same website reviewed in the letter. Verified October 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Enroll with Sprout Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyFoothills Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy (network; patient assignment unverified)
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationPlans renew until cancelled.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNone. “Same price at any dose. Provider visit, medication and shipping included.”

Recorded from joinsprouthealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The same page also lists: "Monthly plan: $149/4 wks, billed every 4 weeks." This four-week offer is not a calendar-month price and is not included in the monthly ladder. Source: https://joinsprouthealth.com/ Pharmacy partners are named in https://joinsprouthealth.com/terms-and-conditions/.

1 further note concerns other Sprout Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0860
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from Sprout Health

All Sprout Health programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Sprout Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-0860). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0860

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.