Company
Sprout Health
Sprout Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $99 to $149 a month. The lowest requires a 12-month plan.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from joinsprouthealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Sprout Health
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health on September 2025, having reviewed joinsprouthealth.com. FDA cited a claim implying that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products were FDA-approved.
This letter concerns website claims reviewed in August 2025. It does not establish the current status of those claims or whether FDA has closed the matter. No street address is published in the letter.
The letter gives no street address. The current terms at joinsprouthealth.com/terms-and-conditions name Sprout Health Partners LLC and the same website reviewed in the letter. Verified October 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
What it costs
initial payment (12-month medication term), including required fees on record · ◯ $99 advertised · 12-month plan, billed in full
initial payment (12-month medication term), including required fees on record · ◯ $149 advertised · 12-month plan, billed in full
Terms
- Pharmacy
Foothills Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy (network; patient assignment unverified)
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
None. “Same price at any dose. Provider visit, medication and shipping included.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The same page also lists: "Monthly plan: $149/4 wks, billed every 4 weeks." This four-week offer is not a calendar-month price and is not included in the monthly ladder. Source: https://joinsprouthealth.com/ Pharmacy partners are named in https://joinsprouthealth.com/terms-and-conditions/.
- 2. The same page also lists: "Monthly plan: $199/4 wks, billed every 4 weeks." This four-week offer is not a calendar-month price and is not included in the monthly ladder. Source: https://joinsprouthealth.com/ Pharmacy partners are named in https://joinsprouthealth.com/terms-and-conditions/.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Sprout Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/sprout-health