Compounded semaglutide
Sold by AJ Peptide · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AJ Peptide's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | The Pharmacy Hub · FL · 503A |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel through the account or email support before the next billing date to avoid another charge. Processed charges are nonrefundable; limited exceptions such as duplicate or erroneous charges may be reviewed individually. https://ajpeptide.com/refund-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from ajpeptide.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The catalog shows $95, alongside $195, with code AJP_100 for a $100 discount. It does not establish the supply or billing period or renewal price, so a monthly payment has not been established. https://ajpeptide.com/metabolic-health
- 2. October 2026 — The catalog identifies compounded injectable vials. The provider describes a medical-history form reviewed by a licensed clinician through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, and names The Pharmacy Hub as its dispensing partner. https://ajpeptide.com/
- 3. October 2026 — Services are described nationally but the FAQ expressly qualifies medication/formulation availability by state rules. This does not establish that this specific formulation is available in every state. https://ajpeptide.com/
- 4. October 2026 — The reviewed payment terms permit collection of provider and pharmacy charges without identifying a separate GLP-1 consultation or membership amount. The expanded membership section concerns testosterone care and must not be applied to GLP-1 treatment. https://ajpeptide.com/terms-of-service
1 further note concerns other AJ Peptide programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.