Treatment Registry

Company

AJ Peptide

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from ajpeptide.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to AJ Peptide

Visit AJ Peptide

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AJ Peptide's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

The Pharmacy Hub · FL · 503A

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0888ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0889ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The catalog shows $95, alongside $195, with code AJP_100 for a $100 discount. It does not establish the supply or billing period or renewal price, so a monthly payment has not been established. https://ajpeptide.com/metabolic-health
  2. 2. The catalog identifies compounded injectable vials. The provider describes a medical-history form reviewed by a licensed clinician through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, and names The Pharmacy Hub as its dispensing partner. https://ajpeptide.com/
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. Services are described nationally but the FAQ expressly qualifies medication/formulation availability by state rules. This does not establish that this specific formulation is available in every state. https://ajpeptide.com/
  2. 4. The reviewed payment terms permit collection of provider and pharmacy charges without identifying a separate GLP-1 consultation or membership amount. The expanded membership section concerns testosterone care and must not be applied to GLP-1 treatment. https://ajpeptide.com/terms-of-service
  3. 5. The catalog shows $185, alongside $285, with code AJP_100 for a $100 discount. It does not establish the supply or billing period or renewal price, so a monthly payment has not been established. https://ajpeptide.com/metabolic-health

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). AJ Peptide: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/aj-peptide