Treatment Registry
TR-0923 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Boston Medical Group · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Boston Medical Group

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Boston Medical Group's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationCancellation can be requested at any time. If shipment has already started, the program ends the following month. The reviewed page does not promise a refund for medication already sent.
MembershipConditional (The program-steps page lists this fee with its 12-week package; applicability to the selected medication must be confirmed.). $100 over an unstated period. The program-steps page names a $100 telemedicine platform fee without a separate billing interval. The cost page lists a different package total and an unpriced platform fee.
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from bostonmedicalgroup.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — SlimFitRx offers compounded semaglutide; the program FAQ describes weekly subcutaneous injections. The reviewed pages do not identify the actual dispensing device. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/faq/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/
  2. 2. October 2026 — The semaglutide cost page advertises $199 per month and a $699 total for 12 weeks including a platform fee. The program-steps page instead shows $299 per month and a $999 total with a $100 fee. Confirm the selected medication, supply period and invoice before paying; the pages do not provide a consistent total. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/costs-dosing/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/program-steps/
  3. 3. October 2026 — The free-consultation invitation does not specify whether the required prescribing evaluation is free. A named dispenser, exact state roster and visit format were not established on the reviewed program and legal pages. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/legal/terms/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/

1 further note concerns other Boston Medical Group programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0923
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Boston Medical Group — compounded semaglutide (TR-0923). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0923

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.