Company
Boston Medical Group
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from bostonmedicalgroup.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Boston Medical Group
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Boston Medical Group's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Conditional (The program-steps page lists this fee with its 12-week package; applicability to the selected medication must be confirmed.), $100 over an unstated period. The program-steps page names a $100 telemedicine platform fee without a separate billing interval. The cost page lists a different package total and an unpriced platform fee.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. SlimFitRx offers compounded semaglutide; the program FAQ describes weekly subcutaneous injections. The reviewed pages do not identify the actual dispensing device. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/faq/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/
- 2. The semaglutide cost page advertises $199 per month and a $699 total for 12 weeks including a platform fee. The program-steps page instead shows $299 per month and a $999 total with a $100 fee. Confirm the selected medication, supply period and invoice before paying; the pages do not provide a consistent total. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/costs-dosing/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/program-steps/
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. The free-consultation invitation does not specify whether the required prescribing evaluation is free. A named dispenser, exact state roster and visit format were not established on the reviewed program and legal pages. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/legal/terms/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/
- 4. SlimFitRx offers compounded tirzepatide; the program FAQ describes weekly subcutaneous injections. The reviewed pages do not identify the actual dispensing device. https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/faq/ and https://www.bostonmedicalgroup.com/weight-loss/
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Boston Medical Group: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/boston-medical-group