Treatment Registry
TR-0916 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Aspen Health · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Aspen Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Aspen Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationMonthly subscriptions require cancellation at least four business days before renewal processing and end after the paid period. Prepaid six- or twelve-month purchases have separate terms; medication already compounded or dispensed is generally nonrefundable. Financing obligations continue independently of treatment. Confirm the required cancellation channel because terms mention both email and dashboard procedures.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The weight-loss plan includes provider consultation, medication, ongoing care and shipping.

Recorded from startaspen.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Aspen Health offers a compounded semaglutide path with weekly injections. The actual injection device is not established. The general GLP-1 offer starts at $179 per month with a three-month commitment, but the public page does not allocate that starting amount separately to each medication. https://startaspen.com/weight-loss/glp-1
  2. 2. October 2026 — Provider consultation, medication, shipping and ongoing support are included in the advertised plan. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish the exact treatment-state roster or required visit format. Nationwide service statements remain subject to eligibility and state rules. https://startaspen.com/weight-loss/glp-1 and https://startaspen.com/telehealth-consent
  3. 3. October 2026 — Monthly subscriptions and prepaid programs have different cancellation and refund rules. Stopping treatment does not cancel a financing agreement. A limited weight-loss guarantee has separate eligibility and documentation requirements; it is not an unconditional refund promise. https://startaspen.com/refund-policy and https://startaspen.com/terms

1 further note concerns other Aspen Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0916
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Aspen Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-0916). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0916

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.