Treatment Registry

Company

Aspen Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from startaspen.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Aspen Health

Visit Aspen Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Aspen Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The weight-loss plan includes provider consultation, medication, ongoing care and shipping.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0916ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0917ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Aspen Health offers a compounded semaglutide path with weekly injections. The actual injection device is not established. The general GLP-1 offer starts at $179 per month with a three-month commitment, but the public page does not allocate that starting amount separately to each medication. https://startaspen.com/weight-loss/glp-1
  2. 2. Provider consultation, medication, shipping and ongoing support are included in the advertised plan. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish the exact treatment-state roster or required visit format. Nationwide service statements remain subject to eligibility and state rules. https://startaspen.com/weight-loss/glp-1 and https://startaspen.com/telehealth-consent
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. Monthly subscriptions and prepaid programs have different cancellation and refund rules. Stopping treatment does not cancel a financing agreement. A limited weight-loss guarantee has separate eligibility and documentation requirements; it is not an unconditional refund promise. https://startaspen.com/refund-policy and https://startaspen.com/terms
  2. 4. Aspen Health offers a compounded tirzepatide path with weekly injections. The actual injection device is not established. The general GLP-1 offer starts at $179 per month with a three-month commitment, but the public page does not allocate that starting amount separately to each medication. https://startaspen.com/weight-loss/glp-1

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Aspen Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/aspen-health