Compounded semaglutide
Sold by FeelGood · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Named one-month weight-loss plan advertisement Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval and selected plan required. General weight-loss page and FAQ advertise different starting amounts; final payment and renewal need confirmation. “$89/month 1 month $89/mo” | $89Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Named 3-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval required. Source gives the plan length and monthly advertisement without an explicit initial total or selected payment schedule. “3 months $85/mo” | $85Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Named 6-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval required. Source gives the plan length and monthly advertisement without an explicit initial total or selected payment schedule. “6 months $80/mo” | $80Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Named 12-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval required. Source gives the plan length and monthly advertisement without an explicit initial total or selected payment schedule. “12 months $75/mo” | $75Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Named one-month weight-loss plan advertisement · feelgoodmeds.com — read October 2026
- Named 3-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified · feelgoodmeds.com — read October 2026
- Named 6-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified · feelgoodmeds.com — read October 2026
- Named 12-month plan monthly equivalent; initial payment unverified · feelgoodmeds.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens FeelGood's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation through support or the patient portal at least 72 hours before the next billing date; later requests take effect the following cycle. The policy offers a full refund within the first 72 hours only if no subscription services were received, and states medical-disqualification exceptions. Monthly current and prior cycles are otherwise nonrefundable; multi-month refunds cover months with no medication shipped. Its later eligibility FAQ says a refund may be issued, so confirm the specific exception. Damaged items may be replaced after evidence; incorrect items are replaced. The marketing cancel-anytime wording does not remove these billing/refund limits. |
| Membership | None. “No monthly membership” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Named plan includes telehealth consultations, personalized care plan and the medication if prescribed. |
Recorded from feelgoodmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The linked weight-loss offer names compounded semaglutide at $89/month for its one-month option, with lower monthly advertisements on longer plans. The page includes telehealth consultations, a care plan and medication if prescribed, plus shipping. Public plan controls do not establish the exact initial totals for longer terms. Its price-lock headline and FAQ starting at $149/month coexist with different plan-card amounts; confirm the selected offer. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/wl-offer
- 2. October 2026 — The named plan cards do not specify an administration route or device. The same page says injectable and oral options may be available; generic weekly-injection instructions do not establish the formulation of either named plan. The general compounded-injection card does not assign its $149 advertisement to one ingredient. Availability is confirmed during signup, without a published complete state list or assigned dispenser. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/wl-offer
8 further notes concern other FeelGood programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.