Treatment Registry
TR-0604 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Sold by FeelGood · Injection · device not recorded · every unspecified glp-1 record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Generic compounded-injection starting advertisement; ingredient-specific price unassigned

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Generic category advertisement; the exact ingredient and applicable offer are not assigned to this card. The linked named-plan page has different rates.

“STARTING AT $149/mo”

$149Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit FeelGood

We earn nothing from this link. It opens FeelGood's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationRequest cancellation through support or the patient portal at least 72 hours before the next billing date; later requests take effect the following cycle. The policy offers a full refund within the first 72 hours only if no subscription services were received, and states medical-disqualification exceptions. Monthly current and prior cycles are otherwise nonrefundable; multi-month refunds cover months with no medication shipped. Its later eligibility FAQ says a refund may be issued, so confirm the specific exception. Damaged items may be replaced after evidence; incorrect items are replaced. The marketing cancel-anytime wording does not remove these billing/refund limits.
MembershipNone. “No Monthly Membership”
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The pricing FAQ says medication, provider consultation and free shipping are included in the advertised price.

Recorded from feelgoodmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Site repeatedly advertises 'No Hidden Fees • No Monthly Membership • Cancel Anytime,' and the Weight Loss page explicitly says the monthly price includes 'Medication & Free Delivery,' so the listed prices are treated as medication price, not a membership fee. The page never names semaglutide or tirzepatide for the injectable/tablet products by exact drug — only a nav link labeled 'Semaglutide+' — so drug is recorded as unspecified GLP-1 for those two tiers. FAQ questions (e.g. 'What states/jurisdictions are eligible?', 'What if I need to cancel?') exist but their accordion answers never render in this tool's output, so no state list could be confirmed.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The general weight-loss page still lists a generic compounded-injection category from $149/month without assigning that card to one ingredient. Its linked plan page separately names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with different prices. The general category cannot be treated as the price of both named drugs. The injection device is not stated. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/weight-loss
  3. 3. October 2026 — The general pricing FAQ includes medication, provider consultation and free shipping, with no monthly membership fee. Coverage is described as most U.S. states, without a full program-specific roster or assigned pharmacy. The refund policy permits live and electronic consultations within subscription services; the standard intake flow describes provider review of a questionnaire. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/refund-policy
  4. 4. October 2026 — Cancel-anytime marketing has limits: requests need to arrive at least 72 hours before renewal to stop the next charge, and refunds depend on service receipt, medical eligibility and whether medication has shipped. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/refund-policy

6 further notes concern other FeelGood programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0604
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). FeelGood — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0604). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0604

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.