Treatment Registry
TR-0606 Not verifiedRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Recorded for FeelGood · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Provider website · FeelGood

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens FeelGood's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationRequest cancellation through support or the patient portal at least 72 hours before the next billing date; later requests take effect the following cycle. The policy offers a full refund within the first 72 hours only if no subscription services were received, and states medical-disqualification exceptions. Monthly current and prior cycles are otherwise nonrefundable; multi-month refunds cover months with no medication shipped. Its later eligibility FAQ says a refund may be issued, so confirm the specific exception. Damaged items may be replaced after evidence; incorrect items are replaced. The marketing cancel-anytime wording does not remove these billing/refund limits.
MembershipNone. “No Monthly Membership”
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The general pricing FAQ includes consultation, but a match between the current Original Injections card and this historical branded record is not established.

Recorded from feelgoodmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Site repeatedly advertises 'No Hidden Fees • No Monthly Membership • Cancel Anytime,' and the Weight Loss page explicitly says the monthly price includes 'Medication & Free Delivery,' so the listed prices are treated as medication price, not a membership fee. The page never names semaglutide or tirzepatide for the injectable/tablet products by exact drug — only a nav link labeled 'Semaglutide+' — so drug is recorded as unspecified GLP-1 for those two tiers. FAQ questions (e.g. 'What states/jurisdictions are eligible?', 'What if I need to cancel?') exist but their accordion answers never render in this tool's output, so no state list could be confirmed.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The current page advertises an Original Injections category from $1,999/month, with limited quantities and changing availability. It does not name the drug or brand for that card, so that advertisement does not verify the historical brand-semaglutide identification or its present availability. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/weight-loss
  3. 3. October 2026 — The general pricing FAQ includes medication, provider consultation and free shipping, with no monthly membership fee. Coverage is described as most U.S. states, without a full program-specific roster or assigned pharmacy. The refund policy permits live and electronic consultations within subscription services; the standard intake flow describes provider review of a questionnaire. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/refund-policy
  4. 4. October 2026 — Cancel-anytime marketing has limits: requests need to arrive at least 72 hours before renewal to stop the next charge, and refunds depend on service receipt, medical eligibility and whether medication has shipped. https://www.feelgoodmeds.com/refund-policy

6 further notes concern other FeelGood programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0606
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). FeelGood — brand semaglutide (TR-0606). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0606

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.