Compounded semaglutide
Sold by TRT Kingdom · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 4-month plan Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised“$ 149 /mo 4-month plan” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 4-month plan · trtkingdom.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens TRT Kingdom's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Prescription sales are final and cannot be returned. Payments for telehealth consultations are non-refundable; booking a visit does not guarantee treatment eligibility. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/legal/refund-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from trtkingdom.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Product page titles confirm drug identity: the 'Compounded GLP-1' page is titled 'Buy Semaglutide Online' and the 'Compounded GLP-1 / GIP' page is titled 'Buy Tirzepatide Online'. A separate lab fee is disclosed in FAQ ('lab testing is required every 6 months and is $149') but that is a lab cost, not a medication-excluding membership. No state list or sync/async prescriber detail was published on any checked page. Oddly, an unrelated garbled sentence ('Jay ad in week 1, click an email link in week 3, and the stored state read') appeared verbatim at the bottom of three different pages (refund policy, FAQ, terms) — it reads like leftover/injected test content on the live site rather than real page copy; it was not used as a source for any field and is flagged here only as a curiosity worth knowing about.
- 2. October 2026 — The four-month plan advertises $149/month. Neither the product page nor the public policies establish the amount due at checkout or whether payment is monthly or prepaid. The medication form and delivery device remain unspecified. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/products/weightloss-compounded-glp-1
- 3. October 2026 — The general FAQ describes a two-way audiovisual provider visit after a free initial consultation. It does not establish that the later medical consultation is free. Some treatments require $149 lab testing every six months or more often at clinician discretion; the weight-loss FAQ says testing depends on the patient. A named dispensing pharmacy and served-state list are not published there. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/faqs
2 further notes concern other TRT Kingdom programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.