Treatment Registry

Company

TRT Kingdom

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 5 readings

Read from trtkingdom.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to TRT Kingdom

Visit TRT Kingdom

We earn nothing from this link. It opens TRT Kingdom's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0514ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$149
Published figure · 4-month plan

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0515ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$199
Published figure · 4-month plan

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-1032ProgramUnspecified GLP-1Recorded price$99
Published figure · Microdosing Compounded GLP-1; 4-month plan, payment unverified

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The four-month plan advertises $149/month. Neither the product page nor the public policies establish the amount due at checkout or whether payment is monthly or prepaid. The medication form and delivery device remain unspecified. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/products/weightloss-compounded-glp-1
  2. 2. The general FAQ describes a two-way audiovisual provider visit after a free initial consultation. It does not establish that the later medical consultation is free. Some treatments require $149 lab testing every six months or more often at clinician discretion; the weight-loss FAQ says testing depends on the patient. A named dispensing pharmacy and served-state list are not published there. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/faqs
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. The four-month plan advertises $199/month. Neither the product page nor the public policies establish the amount due at checkout or whether payment is monthly or prepaid. The medication form and delivery device remain unspecified. Source: https://trtkingdom.com/products/weightloss-compounded-glp-1-gip
  2. 4. Two separately labeled microdosing programs are advertised: Compounded GLP-1 at $99/month and Compounded GLP-1 / GIP at $129/month, each with a four-month plan. Their pages do not name the active ingredient or medication form. These are program labels, not verified semaglutide or tirzepatide formulations. Upfront totals and payment intervals are not stated. Sources: https://trtkingdom.com/products/weightloss-microdosing-compounded-glp-1, https://trtkingdom.com/products/weightloss-microdosing-compounded-glp-1-gip

September 2026

  1. 5. Product page titles confirm drug identity: the 'Compounded GLP-1' page is titled 'Buy Semaglutide Online' and the 'Compounded GLP-1 / GIP' page is titled 'Buy Tirzepatide Online'. A separate lab fee is disclosed in FAQ ('lab testing is required every 6 months and is $149') but that is a lab cost, not a medication-excluding membership. No state list or sync/async prescriber detail was published on any checked page. Oddly, an unrelated garbled sentence ('Jay ad in week 1, click an email link in week 3, and the stored state read') appeared verbatim at the bottom of three different pages (refund policy, FAQ, terms) — it reads like leftover/injected test content on the live site rather than real page copy; it was not used as a source for any field and is flagged here only as a curiosity worth knowing about.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). TRT Kingdom: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/trt-kingdom