Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Open Water Rx · Oral tablet · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide Orals — 1-month recurring plan Clinician approval and prescription required. Published one-month program charge, billed monthly. Advertised“1 month $259 total” | Per month$259 | Charged today$259 |
| Semaglutide Orals — 3-month prepaid supply, full published charge Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $765 total for 3-month supply, charged in full upfront. This is a term total, not a monthly rate; exact prepaid renewal schedule is not established by generic monthly-policy wording. Advertised“3 months $765 total” | $765Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Semaglutide Orals — 6-month prepaid supply, full published charge Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $1,500 total for 6-month supply, charged in full upfront. This is a term total, not a monthly rate; exact prepaid renewal schedule is not established by generic monthly-policy wording. Advertised“6 months $1,500 total” | $1,500Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Semaglutide Orals — 1-month recurring plan · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
- Semaglutide Orals — 3-month prepaid supply, full published charge · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
- Semaglutide Orals — 6-month prepaid supply, full published charge · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Open Water Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel through the patient portal at any time, with no advance notice or cancellation fee. Cancellation stops future billing. Orders are nonrefundable after pharmacy processing; documented medical disqualification and damaged/incorrect shipments follow separate policy provisions. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fee · Provider review included · Medication and shipping included if prescribed” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider review is included in the program price; no separate provider fee is published. |
Recorded from openwaterrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Open Water Rx publishes separate one-month and prepaid three- and six-month prices. Provider review, prescribed medication and shipping are included, with no separate membership or provider fee. The one-month plan renews monthly; the pricing page describes longer supply terms as charged once in full upfront. General monthly-renewal wording does not establish the renewal schedule for those prepaid terms; confirm the selected authorization. Nothing is charged unless medication is approved. Cancellation stops future billing with no advance notice or cancellation fee. Orders are nonrefundable once the pharmacy processes them; the policy separately describes refunds for documented medical disqualification and replacement for damaged or incorrect shipments. The service advertises nationwide care, but product availability and required live visits vary by state. Its 28 location hubs are an expanding directory, not a verified exhaustive treatment roster. The FAQ names Emerald, Striker, Foothills and EPIQ; its linked Surfbound directory additionally names Strive. The actual dispensing pharmacy depends on the prescription and location; those network names do not assign a pharmacy to every program.
5 further notes concern other Open Water Rx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.