Treatment Registry

Company

Open Water Rx

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 5 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from openwaterrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Open Water Rx

Visit Open Water Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Open Water Rx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

None. “No membership fee · Provider review included · Medication and shipping included if prescribed”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Provider review is included in the program price; no separate provider fee is published.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0744ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$169
Per month · Semaglutide Injections — 1-month recurring plan

Clinician approval and prescription required. Published one-month program charge, billed monthly.

Record
EntryTR-0745ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$219
Per month · Tirzepatide Injections — 1-month recurring plan

Clinician approval and prescription required. Published one-month program charge, billed monthly.

Record
EntryTR-0746ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$259
Per month · Semaglutide Orals — 1-month recurring plan

Clinician approval and prescription required. Published one-month program charge, billed monthly.

Record
EntryTR-1096ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormOral tabletRecorded price$298
Per month · Tirzepatide oral tablets — 1-month plan

Prescription required. Published monthly program charge.

Record
EntryTR-1102ProgramCompounded semaglutide + tirzepatide programFormOral · dosage form not recordedRecorded price$365
Per month · Combined oral program — 1-month recurring plan

Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $365 one-month combined-program charge; the pricing term guide states monthly billing and renewal until canceled. This is not a separate price for either ingredient or a guaranteed individual prescription.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Open Water Rx publishes separate one-month and prepaid three- and six-month prices. Provider review, prescribed medication and shipping are included, with no separate membership or provider fee. The one-month plan renews monthly; the pricing page describes longer supply terms as charged once in full upfront. General monthly-renewal wording does not establish the renewal schedule for those prepaid terms; confirm the selected authorization. Nothing is charged unless medication is approved. Cancellation stops future billing with no advance notice or cancellation fee. Orders are nonrefundable once the pharmacy processes them; the policy separately describes refunds for documented medical disqualification and replacement for damaged or incorrect shipments. The service advertises nationwide care, but product availability and required live visits vary by state. Its 28 location hubs are an expanding directory, not a verified exhaustive treatment roster. The FAQ names Emerald, Striker, Foothills and EPIQ; its linked Surfbound directory additionally names Strive. The actual dispensing pharmacy depends on the prescription and location; those network names do not assign a pharmacy to every program.
  2. 2. Open Water Rx publishes separate one-month and prepaid three- and six-month prices. Provider review, prescribed medication and shipping are included, with no separate membership or provider fee. The one-month plan renews monthly; the pricing page describes longer supply terms as charged once in full upfront. General monthly-renewal wording does not establish the renewal schedule for those prepaid terms; confirm the selected authorization. Nothing is charged unless medication is approved. Cancellation stops future billing with no advance notice or cancellation fee. Orders are nonrefundable once the pharmacy processes them; the policy separately describes refunds for documented medical disqualification and replacement for damaged or incorrect shipments. The service advertises nationwide care, but product availability and required live visits vary by state. Its 28 location hubs are an expanding directory, not a verified exhaustive treatment roster. The FAQ names Emerald, Striker, Foothills and EPIQ; its linked Surfbound directory additionally names Strive. The actual dispensing pharmacy depends on the prescription and location; those network names do not assign a pharmacy to every program. The current pricing catalog labels this program “Tirzepatide Orals” and “Oral tablets”; the FAQ explicitly describes the available oral GLP-1 programs as compounded. Exact strength, excipients and individual prescribed instructions are not established by the public price card.
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
  1. 3. The pricing page names “Semaglutide + Tirzepatide Combo Oral” and labels it “Combination oral.” The service page identifies the offered oral GLP-1 programs as compounded. This is one advertised program containing two named ingredients; the public card does not establish one coformulated tablet, two separate medicines, exact dosage form, strengths, excipients or an individual dosing schedule. No clinical recommendation, safety conclusion or FDA approval of the combined program is established. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/pricing https://openwaterrx.com/service https://openwaterrx.com/faq
  2. 4. The combined compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide oral program is advertised at $365 total for one-month supply, $1,005 for three months and $1,895 for six months. These are whole-program supply figures, not independent ingredient prices or a guaranteed individual prescription invoice. No monthly division of the prepaid totals is made. Provider review, prescribed medication and shipping are included with no separate membership or provider fee. The one-month term guide explicitly states monthly billing and renewal until canceled. That does not establish the selected authorization or prepaid renewal schedule for the longer supply terms. Nothing is charged unless medication is approved. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/pricing https://openwaterrx.com/faq
  3. 5. Cancellation through the patient portal stops future billing without an advance-notice period or cancellation fee. Orders are nonrefundable after pharmacy processing; documented medical disqualification and damaged or incorrect shipments have separate policy provisions. Nationwide service does not guarantee that a named program is available to each patient in every state, and a live visit may be required. Named pharmacy-network members do not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/cancellation-policy https://openwaterrx.com/faq

September 2026

  1. 6. Homepage banner claims 'WEIGHT-LOSS CARE AVAILABLE IN ALL 50 STATES,' but the site's own 'AREAS WE SERVE' section lists only 28 named states behind a 'View all states →' link — a direct contradiction; recorded the explicit 28-state list rather than the all-50 marketing claim. The homepage also says 'Open Water Rx is now Surfbound Health — same company, new brand,' but every page still runs on the Open Water Rx name and domain (footer: 'Open Water Rx LLC also operates under the Surfbound and Surfbound Health trade names'), so the record is kept under that confirmed name. Pricing (semaglutide $169/mo, tirzepatide $219/mo, oral semaglutide $199/mo) is stated explicitly as flat and all-inclusive with 'no membership or provider fees' — no membership trap here, unlike most other sites in this batch.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Open Water Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/open-water-rx