Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide program
Sold by Open Water Rx · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide program record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Combined oral program — 1-month recurring plan Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $365 one-month combined-program charge; the pricing term guide states monthly billing and renewal until canceled. This is not a separate price for either ingredient or a guaranteed individual prescription. Advertised“1 month $365 total” | Per month$365 | Charged today$365 |
| Combined oral program — 3-month advertised supply total Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $1,005 total for 3-month supply of the combined oral program, not a separate price for either ingredient. This records the advertised supply total, not a verified selected invoice or recurring payment. Pricing describes full upfront payment; confirm the selected authorization and renewal schedule. Advertised“3 months $1,005 total” | $1,005Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Combined oral program — 6-month advertised supply total Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval and prescription required. Published $1,895 total for 6-month supply of the combined oral program, not a separate price for either ingredient. This records the advertised supply total, not a verified selected invoice or recurring payment. Pricing describes full upfront payment; confirm the selected authorization and renewal schedule. Advertised“6 months $1,895 total” | $1,895Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Combined oral program — 1-month recurring plan · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
- Combined oral program — 3-month advertised supply total · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
- Combined oral program — 6-month advertised supply total · openwaterrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Open Water Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel through the patient portal at any time, with no advance notice or cancellation fee. Cancellation stops future billing. Orders are nonrefundable after pharmacy processing; documented medical disqualification and damaged/incorrect shipments follow separate policy provisions. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fee · Provider review included · Medication and shipping included if prescribed” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider review is included in the program price; no separate provider fee is published. |
Recorded from openwaterrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The pricing page names “Semaglutide + Tirzepatide Combo Oral” and labels it “Combination oral.” The service page identifies the offered oral GLP-1 programs as compounded. This is one advertised program containing two named ingredients; the public card does not establish one coformulated tablet, two separate medicines, exact dosage form, strengths, excipients or an individual dosing schedule. No clinical recommendation, safety conclusion or FDA approval of the combined program is established. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/pricing https://openwaterrx.com/service https://openwaterrx.com/faq
- 2. October 2026 — The combined compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide oral program is advertised at $365 total for one-month supply, $1,005 for three months and $1,895 for six months. These are whole-program supply figures, not independent ingredient prices or a guaranteed individual prescription invoice. No monthly division of the prepaid totals is made. Provider review, prescribed medication and shipping are included with no separate membership or provider fee. The one-month term guide explicitly states monthly billing and renewal until canceled. That does not establish the selected authorization or prepaid renewal schedule for the longer supply terms. Nothing is charged unless medication is approved. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/pricing https://openwaterrx.com/faq
- 3. October 2026 — Cancellation through the patient portal stops future billing without an advance-notice period or cancellation fee. Orders are nonrefundable after pharmacy processing; documented medical disqualification and damaged or incorrect shipments have separate policy provisions. Nationwide service does not guarantee that a named program is available to each patient in every state, and a live visit may be required. Named pharmacy-network members do not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription. Source: https://openwaterrx.com/cancellation-policy https://openwaterrx.com/faq
3 further notes concern other Open Water Rx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.