Compounded semaglutide
Recorded for Ark Health · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ark Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | All sales and processed payments are final except for refunds required by law; clinical refusal does not itself entitle the patient to a refund. Cancellation requests must be received at least 15 days before the next order date to prevent the next charge. Call 855-758-2275 or email support@tryark.com and confirm the effective date. No cancellation credit is promised even for an unshipped order. https://tryark.com/refund-cancellation-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from tryark.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Site sells two named products under each drug page with different prices/forms (vial vs pen for semaglutide; two tiers for tirzepatide) but the labeling is generic ('Injectable GIP', 'Injectable Personalized GLP Injection') rather than clean dose tiers, so labels above are inferred from page structure, not explicit tier names. The Terms & Conditions page is a shared Beluga Health/Bask Health template (also used by other candidates in this batch) and lists only one excluded state (Mississippi) rather than a served-states list; the FAQ page's answers never render (accordion-only).
- 2. October 2026 — The current page lists one undifferentiated compounded semaglutide injection plan at $169/month, including online consultation, medication if prescribed and ongoing support. Its product imagery does not establish packaging. This cannot be mapped safely to the old separate vial and pen records, so no current price is assigned to this historical device-specific identity. Its prior observations remain intact; this is not evidence the prior product was discontinued. https://tryark.com/semaglutide
- 3. October 2026 — The current public terms exclude Mississippi but do not establish an affirmative 49-state GLP roster. Availability varies by service and provider and must be confirmed before enrollment. Beluga Health is the medical-provider network, not the dispensing pharmacy; no actual dispensing pharmacy is named. The 12-month/eight-consult membership language in the shared terms is expressly for the Testosterone Health Program and must not be applied to GLP-1 care. https://tryark.com/terms-conditions
5 further notes concern other Ark Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.