Company
Ark Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 7 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 17 readings
Read from tryark.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Ark Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ark Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0567) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0568) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0569) · compounded semaglutide (TR-1042) · unspecified GLP-1 (TR-1043)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
- Membership · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0567) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0568) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0569) · compounded semaglutide (TR-1042) · unspecified GLP-1 (TR-1043)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
- Consultation fee · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0567) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0568)
Evidence: October 2026
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The current bundled plan explicitly includes online medical consultation, medication if prescribed and follow-up support. https://tryark.com/tirzepatide
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0569) · compounded semaglutide (TR-1042) · unspecified GLP-1 (TR-1043)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
- States · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0567) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0568) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0569) · compounded semaglutide (TR-1042) · unspecified GLP-1 (TR-1043)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0567Not verified | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0568Not verified | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0569 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$249 Published figure · Current tirzepatide injection bundle Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-0570Not verified | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0571Not verified | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1042 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$169 Published figure · Current undifferentiated semaglutide injection bundle Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-1043 | ProgramUnspecified GLP-1 | FormOral · dosage form not recorded | Recorded price$125 Published figure · Unnamed oral personalized GLP bundle Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The current page lists one undifferentiated compounded semaglutide injection plan at $169/month, including online consultation, medication if prescribed and ongoing support. Its product imagery does not establish packaging. This cannot be mapped safely to the old separate vial and pen records, so no current price is assigned to this historical device-specific identity. Its prior observations remain intact; this is not evidence the prior product was discontinued. https://tryark.com/semaglutide
- 2. The current public terms exclude Mississippi but do not establish an affirmative 49-state GLP roster. Availability varies by service and provider and must be confirmed before enrollment. Beluga Health is the medical-provider network, not the dispensing pharmacy; no actual dispensing pharmacy is named. The 12-month/eight-consult membership language in the shared terms is expressly for the Testosterone Health Program and must not be applied to GLP-1 care. https://tryark.com/terms-conditions
Show 6 more notesHide 6 more notes
- 3. The current offer identifies a single compounded tirzepatide injection plan at $249/month. It does not identify a pen, dose, quantity or the prior higher-price tier. Packaging is confirmed only by the prescription and pharmacy label; no device is inferred from the image. Consultation, medication if prescribed and follow-up support are included. https://tryark.com/tirzepatide
- 4. The former named-brand product URL currently returns a real 404 page, and the current public catalog lists compound injections and an unnamed oral GLP option instead. This brand-specific offering could not be reconfirmed. Current product fees, device, coverage and pharmacy are not claimed from generic platform copy. Historical records are retained as not-verified; a 404 does not prove a treatment was discontinued. https://tryark.com/ozempic
- 5. The former named-brand product URL currently returns a real 404 page, and the current public catalog lists compound injections and an unnamed oral GLP option instead. This brand-specific offering could not be reconfirmed. Current product fees, device, coverage and pharmacy are not claimed from generic platform copy. Historical records are retained as not-verified; a 404 does not prove a treatment was discontinued. https://tryark.com/mounjaro
- 6. This is the current public catalog representation, not a claim of a newly launched treatment. The page identifies compounded semaglutide injection at $169/month, with medication if prescribed, online consultation and follow-up. It does not establish a vial, pen, dose or quantity. The old device-specific entries are retained separately as not-verified because current wording cannot establish which historical presentation the offer represents. https://tryark.com/semaglutide
- 7. The current oral personalized GLP plan advertises $125/month but explicitly leaves its active ingredient, formulation, strength and directions to the prescriber and pharmacy. No semaglutide, tirzepatide, tablet, capsule or sublingual identity is inferred. Consultation and medication if prescribed are included. https://tryark.com/oral-personalized-glp
September 2026
- 8. Site sells two named products under each drug page with different prices/forms (vial vs pen for semaglutide; two tiers for tirzepatide) but the labeling is generic ('Injectable GIP', 'Injectable Personalized GLP Injection') rather than clean dose tiers, so labels above are inferred from page structure, not explicit tier names. The Terms & Conditions page is a shared Beluga Health/Bask Health template (also used by other candidates in this batch) and lists only one excluded state (Mississippi) rather than a served-states list; the FAQ page's answers never render (accordion-only).
Understand the terms
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Ark Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/ark-health