Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by Ark Health · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every unspecified glp-1 record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Unnamed oral personalized GLP bundle Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. “$125 / month” | $125Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Unnamed oral personalized GLP bundle · tryark.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ark Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | All sales and processed payments are final except for refunds required by law; clinical refusal does not itself entitle the patient to a refund. Cancellation requests must be received at least 15 days before the next order date to prevent the next charge. Call 855-758-2275 or email support@tryark.com and confirm the effective date. No cancellation credit is promised even for an unshipped order. https://tryark.com/refund-cancellation-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The current bundled plan explicitly includes online medical consultation, medication if prescribed and follow-up support. https://tryark.com/oral-personalized-glp |
Recorded from tryark.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The current oral personalized GLP plan advertises $125/month but explicitly leaves its active ingredient, formulation, strength and directions to the prescriber and pharmacy. No semaglutide, tirzepatide, tablet, capsule or sublingual identity is inferred. Consultation and medication if prescribed are included. https://tryark.com/oral-personalized-glp
- 2. October 2026 — The current public terms exclude Mississippi but do not establish an affirmative 49-state GLP roster. Availability varies by service and provider and must be confirmed before enrollment. Beluga Health is the medical-provider network, not the dispensing pharmacy; no actual dispensing pharmacy is named. The 12-month/eight-consult membership language in the shared terms is expressly for the Testosterone Health Program and must not be applied to GLP-1 care. https://tryark.com/terms-conditions
6 further notes concern other Ark Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.