Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Ark Health · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
At least $1,499
| Medication · Mounjaro | $1,499 |
|---|---|
| Required membership · $0, and the period it covers is not stated. Ark runs a membership rather than a per-order sale: "The Program is a membership-based service through which eligible Members can obtain limited medical care", and "The Program includes: 12 months of Membership, up to eight (8) discrete medical consults per year." ⛔ No amount is published. Its terms also warn a visit is billable even if you do not qualify. | charged, amount not published |
A charge is disclosed without an amount, so this is a floor. We never count an unpriced charge as zero.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro “Mounjaro $2100/mo $1499/mo” source, read September 2, 2026 | Per month$1,499 | Charged today$1,499 |
We earn nothing from this link. Ark Health has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
- September 2, 2026 — $1,499
- September 3, 2026 — $1,499
- September 2, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| States | All states except Mississippi |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | “You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at (855)-758-2275, emailing us at help@tryark.com, or logging into your Secure User account. Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable.” |
| Membership | Required. $0, over a period the company does not state. “Ark runs a membership rather than a per-order sale: "The Program is a membership-based service through which eligible Members can obtain limited medical care", and "The Program includes: 12 months of Membership, up to eight (8) discrete medical consults per year." ⛔ No amount is published. Its terms also warn a visit is billable even if you do not qualify.” |
Not yet checked: pharmacy and consult fee.
Recorded from tryark.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2, 2026 — Site sells two named products under each drug page with different prices/forms (vial vs pen for semaglutide; two tiers for tirzepatide) but the labeling is generic ('Injectable GIP', 'Injectable Personalized GLP Injection') rather than clean dose tiers, so labels above are inferred from page structure, not explicit tier names. The Terms & Conditions page is a shared Beluga Health/Bask Health template (also used by other candidates in this batch) and lists only one excluded state (Mississippi) rather than a served-states list; the FAQ page's answers never render (accordion-only).
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.