Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Blis MD · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Blis MD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Free initial consultation” |
Recorded from blismd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Blis lists compounded semaglutide. Its pricing page advertises $109 monthly, while its weight-loss page starts at $139. Confirm the current offer and payment terms before enrolling. https://blismd.com/pricing and https://blismd.com/weight-loss
- 2. October 2026 — The reviewed weight-loss page describes weekly injections but does not establish a vial or pen. Current visit fees, state eligibility and other program terms need confirmation. https://blismd.com/weight-loss
1 further note concerns other Blis MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.