Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Strut Health · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$129
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Monthly vial · recorded initial monthly payment | $129 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee · first month only | $0 |
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly vialAdvertised “SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection” | Per month$129 | Charged today$129 |
Price sources
- Monthly vial · struthealth.com — read September 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
- September 2026 — $129
- September 2026 — $129
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel anytime |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0. Strut's pricing block says “Price includes physician consultations and free shipping.” and its product pages say “No Hidden Fees – No Insurance Needed”. No separate consultation or membership charge appears anywhere on the pages recorded. |
Recorded from struthealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Strut charges $129 a month for the weekly injection, and prices it the same on all three of its pages that mention it. That price covers the physician consultation and shipping, and Strut names no separate membership fee.
- 2. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Where do you ship? As of September 2024, we can ship to all states except for Arkansas. Certain medications may not be available in all states.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
4 further notes concern other Strut Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.