Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Strut Health · Sublingual · every compounded tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$199
| Medication · 30-day supply, auto-refill | $199 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee · first month only | $0 |
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 30-day supply, auto-refillAdvertised “30 DAY SUPPLY $199 Just $6.63/day to support your weight loss journey” | Per month$199 | Charged today$199 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
- September 2, 2026 — $199
- September 2, 2026 — $199
- September 2, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | “Cancel anytime” |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0. Strut's pricing block says “Price includes physician consultations and free shipping.” and its product pages say “No Hidden Fees – No Insurance Needed”. No separate consultation or membership charge appears anywhere on the pages recorded. |
Recorded from struthealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2, 2026 — Same setup as the injection: $199 is the auto-refill price, advertised as 17% off a figure Strut does not publish.
- 2. September 2, 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Where do you ship? As of September 2024, we can ship to all states except for Arkansas. Certain medications may not be available in all states.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
4 further notes concern other Strut Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.