Compare
Eden and Strut Health
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$129
Historical recorded price · October 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $129 recorded historically · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included
| Membership | None. “There is no separate membership fee.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “Your monthly price includes your prescribed Authentic Eden™ medication and the complete care system around it: provider review” |
| Pharmacy | Eden Pharmacy; other network pharmacies possible, patient as… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“$129 /mo Tirzepatide”
Read on tryeden.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0002
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$149
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Injection, vial
◯ $149 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30 DAY SUPPLY $149 Just $4.97/day to support your weight loss journey”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0115
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$199
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Sublingual
◯ $199 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30 DAY SUPPLY $199 Just $6.63/day to support your weight loss journey”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0116
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons