Compare
Noom and Strut Health
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$597
Per 12 weeks · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $597 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx Plus, 12-week subscription
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (12 weeks) |
“Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).”
Read on noom.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0070
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.
$149
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Injection, vial
◯ $149 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30 DAY SUPPLY $149 Just $4.97/day to support your weight loss journey”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0115
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$199
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Sublingual
◯ $199 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30 DAY SUPPLY $199 Just $6.63/day to support your weight loss journey”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0116
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons