Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Noom · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
What you actually pay
Per month
$199
| Medication · Microdose GLP-1 Rx Plus, 12-week subscription | $199 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Microdose GLP-1 Rx Plus, 12-week subscription “Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$199 | Charged today$597 |
We earn nothing from this link. Noom has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | “Paid plans renew on their own unless you cancel before your next billing date. Free trials and promotions may turn into paid plans if not canceled in time. Prices, billing, and taxes may change, and you are responsible for keeping your payment info current. Unless required by law, fees are generally not refundable.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: states and membership.
Recorded from noom.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Noom's two microdose programs both step up in price after the introductory month. The figures, from https://www.noom.com/blog/weight-management/noom-cost/: "Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month)."
- 2. August 31, 2026 — The full-dose figures, same page, same day: "Noom GLP-1 Rx Program Starts at $129 for the initial 4-week supply, then $279 per month" and, from the comparison table below it, "Noom GLP-1 Rx Plus Program $149 initial 4-week supply -> $299/month" and "Telehealth for Branded Medications $39 (30-day trial)-> $129/month Not included (filled via your pharmacy of choice)". A fourth program is priced "$149 per month for a 4-month subscription, billed in monthly installments."
- 3. August 31, 2026 — Noom shows two different footnotes for the same offer on the same page. Near the top: "*Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $49 plus tax and $179 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter. Final pricing depends on program selection." Numbered 1 at the bottom of the same page: "Initial 3-week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $79 plus tax and $179 per month plus tax for a 12-week subscription thereafter. Final pricing depends on program selection." The first footnote is dated "New pricing for new accounts only effective as of July 27, 2026"; the home page's equivalent footnotes cite a different date, "effective as of March 31, 2026"
- 4. August 31, 2026 — The annual arithmetic, shown. Noom publishes $537 per twelve-week subscription. A 52-week year holds 52 divided by 12, which is 4.33 subscriptions, so the year costs 4.33 x $537 = $2,327. Noom's own gloss of $179 a month reaches $2,148 across twelve months. The difference, $179, is exactly one more of Noom's monthly figures — which is what happens when four-week medication cycles are described in calendar months.
- 5. August 31, 2026 — Read on noom.com, not from a third party: the corporate line is "Copyright © 2026 Noom, Inc."
1 further note concerns other Noom programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.