Company
Noom
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from noom.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Noom
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
Not yet checked: membership and states.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. Noom's two microdose programs both step up in price after the introductory month. The figures, from https://www.noom.com/blog/weight-management/noom-cost/: "Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month)."
- 2. The full-dose figures, same page, same day: "Noom GLP-1 Rx Program Starts at $129 for the initial 4-week supply, then $279 per month" and, from the comparison table below it, "Noom GLP-1 Rx Plus Program $149 initial 4-week supply -> $299/month" and "Telehealth for Branded Medications $39 (30-day trial)-> $129/month Not included (filled via your pharmacy of choice)". A fourth program is priced "$149 per month for a 4-month subscription, billed in monthly installments."
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. Noom shows two different footnotes for the same offer on the same page. Near the top: "*Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $49 plus tax and $179 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter. Final pricing depends on program selection." Numbered 1 at the bottom of the same page: "Initial 3-week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $79 plus tax and $179 per month plus tax for a 12-week subscription thereafter. Final pricing depends on program selection." The first footnote is dated "New pricing for new accounts only effective as of July 27, 2026"; the home page's equivalent footnotes cite a different date, "effective as of March 31, 2026"
- 4. Noom's home page carries two more variants of the same subscription footnote: "1. Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $149 plus tax and $349 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter" and "2. Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $79 plus tax and $199 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter", above a banner reading "$49 Limited-Time Offer: Microdose GLP-1Rx Program (Compounded Semaglutide). Price includes medication."
- 5. The annual arithmetic, shown. Noom publishes $537 per twelve-week subscription. A 52-week year holds 52 divided by 12, which is 4.33 subscriptions, so the year costs 4.33 x $537 = $2,327. Noom's own gloss of $179 a month reaches $2,148 across twelve months. The difference, $179, is exactly one more of Noom's monthly figures — which is what happens when four-week medication cycles are described in calendar months.
- 6. Read on noom.com, not from a third party: the corporate line is "Copyright © 2026 Noom, Inc."
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Compare Noom with
- Noom and Breeze Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Noom and Care Bare Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Noom and CoreAge Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Noom and CoreAge Rx · compounded tirzepatide
- Noom and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Noom and Eden · compounded semaglutide
- Noom and Eden · compounded tirzepatide
- Noom and Found · compounded semaglutide
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Noom: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/noom