Treatment Registry

Compare

Noom and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Noom

$597

Per 12 weeks · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $597 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx Plus, 12-week subscription

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (12 weeks)

“Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).”

Read on noom.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0070

Visit Noom

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.

Pallas Health

$179

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $179 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Tirzepatide $179 first month · then $299/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0118

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons