Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Pallas Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| First monthIntroductoryAdvertised “Compounded Tirzepatide $179 first month · then $299/mo avg” | Per month$179 | Charged today$179 |
| Every 12 weeks “Compounded tirzepatide: $179 for your first month, then $897 every 12 weeks ($299/mo average).” | $897Per 12 weeks | Charged today$897 |
Price sources
- First month · pallashealth.co — read September 2026
- Every 12 weeks · pallashealth.co — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel anytime. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0. Pallas says “Compounded plan prices include provider care, ongoing check-ins, and care-team messaging — no separate membership fee.” No separate consultation charge is named. |
Recorded from pallashealth.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — After the first month, Pallas bills $897 every 12 weeks. The advertised $299 is its average across those 12 weeks, not what any single month costs.
- 2. September 2026 — The same page sells four brand drugs for cash: Wegovy and Mounjaro at $1,349 a month, Ozempic at $1,299 and Zepbound at $1,069.
2 further notes concern other Pallas Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.