Treatment Registry

Compare

CoreAge Rx and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

CoreAge Rx

$149

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $149 recorded historically · Month to month

MembershipNone. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.”
Consultation fee$50 to $100
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Tirzepatide Starting at $149/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”

Read on coreagerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0012

Provider website · CoreAge Rx

Current availability of this program is not verified.

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Pallas Health

$179

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $179 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Tirzepatide $179 first month · then $299/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0118

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons