Compare
Found and Pallas Health
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
at least $289
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $289 advertised · Monthly plan, cash pay
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 12 months) |
“*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front. Monthly plans start at $199/mo for insurance and $289/mo for cash-pay. Visits for insurance plans may require copays. Prescriptions are up to medical provider's discretion. Price varies based on medication, insurance and coverage.”
Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0106
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$179
Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $179 advertised · First month
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 weeks) |
“Compounded Tirzepatide $179 first month · then $299/mo avg”
Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0118
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons