Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthiCare and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Pallas Health comes to $85 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthiCare

$264

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$264 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on healthicare.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Monthly Plan Billed monthly $264.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $673.20 billed every 3 months $224.40 monthly equivalent

Read on healthicare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0090

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. HealthiCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Pallas Health

$179

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$179 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Compounded Tirzepatide $179 first month · then $299/mo avg

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0118

Enroll with Pallas Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons