Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Science & Co · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Science & Co's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel anytime |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from science.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Science & Co advertises “PLANS AS LOW AS $79 /month” beside a struck-through “$149” and “Save 47%”, and publishes no plan ladder anywhere on the site — the weight-loss hub page carries no figure at all, read in a browser rather than a fetcher. Neither number can be recorded as a price: “as low as” names no term, and a struck-through figure is an anchor rather than a charge. Asked where the medication comes from, the page answers “A state licensed US compounding pharmacy prepares it for you”, naming none.
1 further note concerns other Science & Co programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.