Treatment Registry

Company

Science & Co

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from science.co; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Science & Co

Visit Science & Co

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Science & Co's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0835ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0836ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 1. Science & Co advertises “PLANS AS LOW AS $79 /month” beside a struck-through “$149” and “Save 47%”, and publishes no plan ladder anywhere on the site — the weight-loss hub page carries no figure at all, read in a browser rather than a fetcher. Neither number can be recorded as a price: “as low as” names no term, and a struck-through figure is an anchor rather than a charge. Asked where the medication comes from, the page answers “A state licensed US compounding pharmacy prepares it for you”, naming none.
  2. 2. Science & Co advertises “PLANS AS LOW AS $125 /month” beside a struck-through “$199” and “Save 37%”, with no plan ladder published. As with its semaglutide program, neither figure is recorded as a price: one names no term and the other is struck through.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Science & Co: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/science-co