Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Kin Meds · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starting offer, payment period unconfirmed Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Starting at $199 Includes shipping, supplies and your provider visit” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Starting offer, payment period unconfirmed · kinmeds.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Kin Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The product pages say no automatic subscription. FAQ says medication is billed when shipped, and an order cannot be changed or canceled once processing starts. The refund policy separately discusses cancellation before shipping and makes prescription sales final after payment/carrier handoff; confirm any pre-shipment exception with support. Read 2026-10-07: https://kinmeds.com/faq/ and https://kinmeds.com/returns-and-refund-policy/ |
| Membership | None. “There is no membership and no hidden fees.” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider visit, supplies and shipping included in starting offer. |
Recorded from kinmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Kin Meds advertises compounded semaglutide from $199, including the provider visit, supplies and shipping. The page offers 30-day and 90-day supplies without an automatic subscription, but the starting amount is not clearly tied to one payment interval in the captured page. Labs are optional. Confirm the selected supply, final invoice and assigned pharmacy before ordering. The FAQ explicitly states no membership fee. Rush and Strive are named pharmacy partners; the assigned dispenser remains unconfirmed. Care is advertised nationwide with treatment-specific restrictions, and a live visit may be required in some states. Orders cannot be changed or canceled once processing starts.
3 further notes concern other Kin Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.