Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by Kin Meds · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Kin Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The product pages say no automatic subscription. FAQ says medication is billed when shipped, and an order cannot be changed or canceled once processing starts. The refund policy separately discusses cancellation before shipping and makes prescription sales final after payment/carrier handoff; confirm any pre-shipment exception with support. Read 2026-10-07: https://kinmeds.com/faq/ and https://kinmeds.com/returns-and-refund-policy/ |
| Membership | None. “There is no membership and no hidden fees.” |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. Consultation offered; current separate amount and relation to any care fee not established. Earlier $149 membership evidence is not a verified current additional charge. |
Recorded from kinmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The branded-medications page is a near-exact match for the brief's membership-trap example: each drug card ('Wegovy® Injection', 'Wegovy® Pill', 'Zepbound®', 'Foundayo®', 'Zepbound® Vial') shows 'Starting at $149' with a footnote '* $149 for the provider consultation and follow ups only. Price of the medication(s) are charged upon consult approval.' The comparison table separately shows 'Kin Med's Membership Fee $149/mo' AND 'Prescription Medication (Paid Only if Approved) From $149/mo' as two distinct line items that happen to share the same number -- both were recorded but are NOT the same charge. The 'Personalized GLP-1' ($199) vs 'Personalized GLP-1/GIP+B12' ($249) compounded product classification into semaglutide vs tirzepatide is inferred from page naming (GIP dual-agonist mechanism = tirzepatide), since the site's own footer disclaimer says formulations may contain 'Semaglutide or Tirzepatide' determined by the prescribing provider -- treat the semaglutide/tirzepatide split with some caution.
- 2. October 2026 — Kin Meds handles the clinical review for branded GLP-1 options; the current page directs fulfillment and medication pricing to NovoCare Pharmacy or LillyDirect. The older $149 figure is not a verified drug price or current additional membership charge. The page states no automatic subscription. Confirm the actual consultation charge, manufacturer invoice and order-cancellation terms before beginning. The FAQ explicitly states no membership fee. Rush and Strive are named pharmacy partners; the assigned dispenser remains unconfirmed. Care is advertised nationwide with treatment-specific restrictions, and a live visit may be required in some states. Orders cannot be changed or canceled once processing starts.
2 further notes concern other Kin Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.