Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Vigormeds · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starting promotional monthly rateIntroductory Advertised with FIRST100, a $100 promotion; exact invoice and plan-specific eligibility must be confirmed. “$199” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Starting promotional monthly rate · vigormeds.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Vigormeds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The return policy excludes returns of prescription medication. It allows a refund of the first membership month if canceled within 30 days of initial enrollment; later membership months are not refundable. Cancellation requires 30 days’ notice before processing. Reactivation can incur an additional fee equal to one month of the former plan, as well as the new plan charge. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The service terms describe one bundled amount that includes clinical and pharmacy services. |
Recorded from vigormeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The 'States We Serve' page (states-we-serve.html) renders only the heading 'States We Serve' four times with no actual state names in visible text — it appears to be a JS-driven map/legend ('Actively installing', 'Coming soon', 'Room to grow') that fetch_site.py cannot read; a state dropdown exists but it is a generic account-registration field listing all 50 states, not a coverage claim, so it was not used. All four listed prices are explicitly tagged 'FIRST100' promo pricing ($100 off); the non-promotional base price is not shown. 'Coming soon' items (Semaglutide/Tirzepatide Microdosing, Liraglutide, Naltrexone Capsules) are excluded as not yet available. The ToS describes a bundled 'Basic Membership' with no separately stated fee, so membership.found is false rather than a positive membership charge.
- 2. October 2026 — VigorMeds advertises a FIRST100 promotion alongside its starting medication prices. The page does not establish the total invoice and subsequent charge for every plan, so confirm both before paying. The service schedules a telehealth consultation after intake. Its prescription return restrictions and membership refund rules differ; a general satisfaction guarantee should not be read as a promise that dispensed medication is refundable.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.