Treatment Registry
TR-0707 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Your Vital Edge · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$350

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Compounded Semaglutide, flat monthly fee · recorded initial monthly payment$350

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Compounded Semaglutide, flat monthly fee

“$350 then $350/month”

Per month$350Charged today$350
Price sources
Visit Your Vital Edge

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Your Vital Edge's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Consultation is included in medication plans. The separate $80 fee applies only if medication is not prescribed. Read October 2026: https://www.yourvitaledge.com/

Not yet checked: cancellation.

Recorded from yourvitaledge.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Eleven distinct priced GLP-1 products found on the homepage, but /terms, /terms-of-service, /faq, /refund, /cancellation-policy and /hipaa-notice all 404 (only /privacy-policy loads besides the homepage), so no cancellation/refund policy text or an explicit state list could be verified anywhere beyond the homepage/footer's 'Virtual Care Nationwide' marketing line -- recorded as not-found rather than treated as an all-50 claim. A footnote states 'If medication isn't prescribed, the tele-health consult fee is $80' (a fallback fee, not a program price). Physical address is Chattanooga, TN with virtual care elsewhere.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The displayed medication plans include consultation, medication and shipping. The $80 consultation fee applies only when medication is not prescribed, so it is not added to these plan prices. Nationwide virtual consultations do not by themselves confirm each medication can be shipped to every state. Confirm the pharmacy, cancellation deadline and refund terms before enrolling.

4 further notes concern other Your Vital Edge programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0707
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Other records from Your Vital Edge

All Your Vital Edge programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Your Vital Edge — compounded semaglutide (TR-0707). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0707

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.